T: (08) 9797 4400

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2017
Semester 1
Students Teachers
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April Monday 30 January – Friday 7 April
Break Saturday 8 April – Sunday 23 April Saturday 8 April – Sunday 23 April
Term 2 Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June
Break Saturday 1 July – Sunday 16 July Saturday 1 July – Sunday 16 July

Semester 2
Students Teachers
Term 3 Wednesday 19 July – Friday 22 September Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September
Break Saturday 23 September – Sunday 8 October Saturday 23 September – Sunday 8 October
Term 4 Monday 9 October – Thursday 14 December Monday 9 October – Friday 15 December
Facebook
Twitter
Facebook
Twitter