T: (08) 9797 4400

Leadership Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our leadership team has been carefully selected to capture all the skills required to manage a great school.

.

photo-d-camera
Domenic Camera

Principal
T: 9797 4400
E:  domenic.camera@education.wa.edu.au

Maureen Bailey

Manager Corporate Services
T:
9797 4400
E: maureen.bailey@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals
Ben Lagana

Deputy Principal
T:
9797 4400
E: ben.lagana@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Beelitz

Deputy Principal
T:
9797 4400
E: julie.beelitz@education.wa.edu.au

Nigel Wakefield

Deputy Principal
T:
9797 4400
E: nigel.wakefield@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinators
Brett Gaskell

Specialist Programs
T: 9797 4400
E:brett.gaskell@education.wa.edu.au

David Terrantroy

Student Services
T: 9797 4400
E: david.terrantroy@education.wa.edu.au

Richard Ewing

Program Co ordinator – Admin
T: 9797 4400
E: richard.ewing@education.wa.edu.au

Heads of Learning Areas
Greg Lancaster

Science
T: 9797 4400
E: gregory.lancaster@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle Kimpton

English
T: 9797 4400
E: michelle.kimpton@education.wa.edu.au

Linda Woodrow 

Humanities & Social Science (HASS)
T: 9797 4400
E:linda.woodrow@education.wa.edu.au

Ross Hillier

Physical Education
T: 9797 4400
E: ross.hillier@education.wa.edu.au

Jenny Farmer

The Arts
T: 9797 4400
E: jenny.farmer@education.wa.edu.au

Marg Kenny

Mathematics
T: 9797 4400
E: margaret.kenny@education.wa.edu.au

Facebook
Twitter
Facebook
Twitter