Leadership Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our leadership team has been carefully selected to capture all the skills required to manage a great school.

.

photo-d-camera
Domenic Camera

Principal
T: 9797 4400
E:  domenic.camera@education.wa.edu.au

Maureen Bailey

Manager Corporate Services
T:
9797 4400
E: maureen.bailey@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals
Ben Lagana

Deputy Principal
T:
9797 4400
E: ben.lagana@education.wa.edu.au

Nigel Wakefield

Deputy Principal
T:
9797 4400
E: nigel.wakefield@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinators
Brett Gaskell

Specialist Programs
T: 9797 4400
E:brett.gaskell@education.wa.edu.au

Marie Simpson

Program Coordinator Inclusive Learning
T: 9797 4400
E:marie.simspon@education.wa.edu.au

David Terrantroy

Student Services
T: 9797 4400
E: david.terrantroy@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly Prime

Coordinator Year 7 Transition
T: 9797 4400
E:kelly.prime@education.wa.edu.au

Therese McGillivray

Curriculum Support Officer
T: 9797 4400
E: therese.mcgillivray@education.wa.edu.au

Heads of Learning Areas
Greg Lancaster

Science
T: 9797 4400
E: gregory.lancaster@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle Kimpton

English
T: 9797 4400
E: michelle.kimpton@education.wa.edu.au

Richard Ewing

Humanities & Social Science (HASS)
T: 9797 4400
E:richard.ewing@education.wa.edu.au

Ross Hillier

Physical Education
T: 9797 4400
E: ross.hillier@education.wa.edu.au

Jenny Farmer

The Arts
T: 9797 4400
E: jennifer.farmer@education.wa.edu.au

Marg Kenny

Mathematics
T: 9797 4400
E: margaret.kenny@education.wa.edu.au

Facebook
Twitter
Facebook
Twitter